phone : +20-22452-0801

  Email : info@ccs.com.eg

Designed by CCS

Copyright © 2013 Cairo Communication Systems

+202 2452 0801

+202 2450 6041-44

+202 2454 8969

www.ccs.com.eg

44A Gesr El Suez St.,

Manshyat El Bakry,

Cairo,

Egypt

Fax:

Website:

Address:

Land lines:


Listen to audio CAPTCHA
Loading...

CEO :

Eng. Atef Ahmed Helmy - Atef@ccs.com.eg


CTO. & Managing Director :

Eng. Amr Shedid - shedid@ccs.com.eg   


Sales General Manager :

Eng. Mohamed Ali - m.ali@ccs.com.eg


Director of Maintenance Department

Eng. Ahmed Hassan


Projects Manager :

Eng. Mohamed Saied - saied@ccs.com.eg


Marketing Manager :

Eng. Hosam Gamal - hosam@ccs.com.eg


Sales and Enquiries :

Eng. Sherif A.Azeem - Sherif@ccs.com.eg

Eng. Mah. A.Mobdy - mahmoud@ccs.com.eg


Technical Support :

Eng. Mohamed Mohy - mohy@ccs.com.eg

Eng. Shady Hamdy - shady@ccs.com.eg


Enquiries :

Mr. Safiy Gouda - safiy@ccs.com.eg